DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT

1. Vorsitzende

Marina Kinzel

marina.kinzel@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Annalena Berger

annalena.berger@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

 

1. Schatzmeister

Stephan Beck

stephan.beck@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

2. Schatzmeister

Reinhard Piontkowski

reinhard.piontkowski@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

1. Schriftführerin

Monika Gerstmeier

monika.gerstmeier@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

2. Schriftführerin

Anna Urban

anna.urban@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

 

BEISITZER

Irmtraud Weiß-Stanzel

i.weiss-stanzel@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

SONDERAUFGABEN

Seniorenfeier

Christa Höcherl

 

 

Seniorenfeier

Johann Höcherl

 

 

Revisor

Peter Schmoll

 

 

Revisor

Frank Draeger