DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT

1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Brand

reiner.brand@ivg-groebenzell.de

2. Vorsitzender

Helmut Berger

helmut.berger@ivg-groebenzell.de

1. Schatzmeister

Reinhard Piontkowski

reinhard.piontkowski@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

2. Schatzmeisterin

Rebekka Wierich

rebekka.wierich@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

1. Schriftführerin

Marina Kinzel

marina.kinzel@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

2. Schriftführerin

Anna Urban

anna.urban@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

 

BEISITZER

Annalena Berger

annalena.berger@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

 

Irmtraud Weiß-Stanzel

i.weiss-stanzel@ivg-groebenzell.de

 

SONDERAUFGABEN

Seniorenfeier

Christa Höcherl

 

 

Seniorenfeier

Johann Höcherl

 

 

Revisorin

Hildegard Wojtech

Revisor

Peter Schmoll